Our Team

 
We are proud to mention that we have Qualified, Efficient and Experienced staff, in the Tourism and Travel fields comprising of both locals and foreigners who has dedicated their service immensely contributed to our success.


Management


Abdullah Rasheed (Mr.)
Managing Director
E-mail: a.rasheed@sunoceanmaldives.com

Mohamed Saeed (Mr.)
Director Administration
E-mail:  m.saeed@sunoceanmaldives.com

Mohamed Nasir (Mr.)
Director Operations
E-mail:  m.nasir@sunoceanmaldives.com



Fathimath Shariga (Ms.)
Director
E-mail: accounts@sunoceanmaldives.com


Sales & Marketing/ Reservation  


Abdullah Rasheed (Mr.)
Director Sales & Marketing
E mail: a.rasheed@sunoceanmaldives.com

Arpine Manukyan (Ms.)
Manager Sales & Marketing
E-mail: sales.marketing@sunoceanmaldives.com

Aishath Noora Nilam (Ms.)
Sales & Reservation Executive
E mail: reservations01@sunoceanmaldives.com



Ayesha Dilhani (Mrs.)
Sales & Reservation Executive
E-mail: sales@sunoceanmaldives.com


Abdulla Alim (Mr.)
Manager IT
Email: sunocean@sunoceanmaldives.com



Airport Client Handling 


Hussain Nadvee (Mr.)
Manager Operations
E mail: operations@sunoceanmaldives.com

Hasoon Yoosuf (Mr.)
Guest Relation Officer






Administration


Mohamed Saeed (Mr.)
Director Administration
E-mail: m.saeed@sunoceanmaldives.com

Ismail Zulal (Mr.)
Manager Admin
E mail: zulal@sunoceanmaldives.com



Accounts


Fathimath Shariga (Ms.)
Financial Controller
E-mail: accounts@sunoceanmaldives.com

R. Santil Velan (Mr.)
Accountant
E-mail: accts@sunoceanmaldives.com



Facebook twitter linkdin flickr Share
Visa Master American Jcb union
mmprc Matato Pata jata
home
Feed Back