Our Team

 
We are proud to mention that we have Qualified, Efficient and Experienced staff, in the Tourism and Travel fields comprising of both locals and foreigners who has dedicated their service immensely contributed to our success.


Management


Abdullah Rasheed (Mr.)
Director Sales & Marketing
E-mail: a.rasheed@sunoceanmaldives.com

Mohamed Saeed (Mr.)
Managing Director
E-mail:  m.saeed@sunoceanmaldives.com

Mohamed Nasir (Mr.)
Director Operations
E-mail:  m.nasir@sunoceanmaldives.com


Sales & Reservation  


Deepika Gawde Puri (Ms)
Sales Executive
E mail: sales@sunoceanmaldives.com

K. Viraji Swarnahansi (Ms)
Reservation Executive
E-mail: reservations01@sunoceanmaldives.com

Mariyam Shifa (Ms.)
Reservations Assistant
E mail: reservations@sunoceanmaldives.com


Administration


Ismail Zilal Abdul Wahid (Mr.)
Manager Admin
E-mail: zilal@sunoceanmaldives.com

Mariyam Adeela (Ms)
Admin Assistant
E mail: hr@sunoceanmaldives.com

Muneeb Mohamed (Mr)
Admin Assistant
E mail: admin@sunoceanmaldives.com


Hussain Nadvee (Mr.)
Manager Operations
E-mail: operations@sunoceanmaldives.com


Yasin Siraj (Mr)
Guest Relation Officer




Accounts


Fathimath Shariga (Ms.)
Financial Controller
E-mail: accounts@sunoceanmaldives.com

K. Thangaraj (Mr.)
Chief Accountant
E-mail: k.thangaraj@sunoceanmaldives.com

R. Santil Velan (Mr)
Accountant
E mail: accts@sunoceanmaldives.com
Facebook twitter linkdin flickr Share
Visa Master American Jcb union
mmprc Matato Pata jata
home
Feed Back